Important scientific achievements



1) A new bright galaxy of the Local Group VV124 (UGC4879) is found. The last discovery of such a bright galaxy of the Local Group was made 40 years ago. Taking into account all the works of recent years on the search for nearby galaxies, it can be stated that the VV124 is the latest found bright galaxy belonging to the Local Group of galaxies.


Kopylov A.I., Tikhonov N.A., Fabrika S.N., Drozdovsky I.O., Valeev A.F., MNRAS Lett, V. 387, Issue 1, L45, 2008.

Tikhonov N.A., Fabrika S.N., Sholukhova O.N., Kopylov A.I., Astronomy Letters, V. 36, Issue 5, p. 309,  2010.



vv124

Fig. 1.  Galaxy  VV124 (BTA image).





2) Within a few decades, there was a popular hypothesis about the possibility for primary young galaxies with low metalicity and the first wave of star formation in the history of these galaxies to be found in the relatively close neighborhood of our galaxy. As a sample of galaxies of this type the 1Zw18 galaxy has been always called for. Using the Hubble Space Telescope images, we carried out stellar photometry for 1Zw18 and for the first time we had found in this galaxy red giants with the age of several billion years, which immediately rejected the hypothesis that the galaxy was young.


Tikhonov N.A., Astronomy Letters, V.33, Iss.3, p.137, 2007.


1Zw18

Fig. 2. Galaxy 1Zw18 (HST image).





3) Dynamical and photometrical (near-infrared, in K-band) characteristics of 183 groups and clusters of galaxies located in the regions of superclusters of galaxies Hercules, Leo, Ursa Major, Bootes, Corona Borealis and outside superclusters having radial velocities in the interval 0.012<z<0.09 (+ Virgo cluster) based on the archival data from the SDSS, 2MASX, NED catalogues are determined. The IR-luminosity of the systems of galaxies mainly corresponding to the luminosity of old stars from early-type galaxies allows to the first approximation to estimate their masses according to the correlation between dynamical mass and IR-luminosity. For systems of galaxies in the regions of the Hercules and  Leo superclusters the dwarf-to-giant ratio of galaxies in the r-band is evaluated, and it is found that this ratio increases with increasing X-ray luminosity at log LX > 43.5 erg/s.


Kopylova F.G., Kopylov A.I., Ast. Bull. 64, 1, 2009.
Kopylova F.G., Kopylov A.I., 2011, Astron. Lett., 37, 219, 2011.
Kopylova F.G., Astroph. Bull. 68, 253, 2013.
Kopylova F.G., Kopylov A.I., Astron. Lett., 39, 1, 2013.
Kopylova F.G., Kopylov A.I., Ast. Bull. 70, 123, 2015.


fig2






4) Using the data of catalogues of SDSS DR8 we investigated the peculiar motions of groups and clusters of galaxies in the regions of Hercules, Leo, Bootes, Ursa Major, Corona Borealis, A2142, Z5029/A1424, A1190, A1750/A1809. For this purpose, we compiled a samples of ealy-type galaxies in them and determined the fundamental plane distances and peculiar velocities. For all superclusters of galaxies is Hubble's law between the radial velocity and distance obtained by the fundamental plane of early-type galaxies. Within their regions the significant peculiar motion rms deviations along the line of sight 736±50 km/s Hercules, 625±70 km/s Leo, 757±70 km/s Bootes, 290±120 km/s Ursa Major, 652±50 km/s Corona Borealis, 1366±170 km/s Z5029/A1424. The pecular motions of clusters we found in the Corona Borealis region are characterized by gravitational coupling of this supercluster with the supercluster A2142. The rms deviation of peculiar velocities of 20 clusters of galaxies outside the largest structures, is equal to 0±20 km/s.

Kopylova F.G., Kopylov A.I., Astron. L. 33, 211, 2007.
Kopylova F.G., Kopylov A.I., 2014, Astron. L. 40, 595, 2014.
Kopylova F.G., Kopylov A.I., Astrophys. Bull. 72, 363, 2017.


fig3

Fig. 4. The map of distribution of galaxies and clusters in the region of Hercules and Leo superclusters with radial velocities in the range of cz = 8000–13000 km/s.












5) The study was performed of four complex (bimodal) Abell clusters with difference of radial velocities between the subclusters of about 3000 km/s, which may be due either to the gravitational interaction between very massive clusters at a collision on the line close to the line-of-sight or the projection along the line-of-sight of non-connected clusters. Using observational data from the 1-m telescope of SAO RAS and data of the SDSS catalogue we measured photometric relative distances (by the Kormendy relation and the fundamental plane) and revealed the structure of clusters A1035, A1569, A1775 and A1831. It is found that subclusters in these clusters are not bound gravitationally, and for them the Hubble law is obeyed.

Kopylov A.I., Kopylova F.G., Ast. Bull. 62, 311, 2007.
Kopylov A.I., Kopylova F.G., Ast. Bull. 64, 207, 2009.
Kopylov A.I., Kopylova F.G., Ast. Bull. 65, 205, 2010.
Kopylov A.I., Kopylova F.G., Ast. Bull. 67, 17, 2012.


fig4

Fig. 5. The Hubble diagram (velocity [zspec] – distance [zphot]) is shown for four bimodal clusters of galaxies (A-components to left, B-components to right), and for the cluster A1589, the nearest rich neighbour (12 Mpc) of the cluster A1569A.








6) The dependence between the physical parameters of low-mass spiral and irregular galaxies is found. Based on the stellar photometry of the Hubble Space Telescope images in 53 low-mass spiral and irregular galaxies, young (supergiants) and old (red giants) star subsystems are identified and their spatial dimensions and metallicity of the red giants are determined. For the first time a well-defined correlation was found between the metallicity of red giants and the difference in the sizes of star subsystems of different ages. The resulting correlation is interpreted as a result of the combined effect of two relationships:1) between the mass of galaxies and the metallicity of stars; 2) between the change in size of subsystem stars and the evolution time of galaxies, where the change in the metallicity of galaxies is taken as a time scale.


Tikhonov N.A., ASPCS,  510,  488, 20.

53

Fig. 6. Diagram of the relationship between the size difference (R-B) of the red giant (R) subsystems and the blue supergiants (B) and the metallicity of the red giants [Fe/H] of the same galaxies. The dependence found can be interpreted as an increase in the size of the star subsystems of irregular galaxies during their evolution.





7) Stellar photometry was performed from the images of the Hubble Space Telescope on 105 irregular or low-mass spiral galaxies.Distances to the galaxies were determined by the TRGB method and metallicities of old stars (red giants) were measured. The index of metallicity of young stars is taken to be the color index (V-I) of the branch of red supergiants, since it depends on the metallicity of the stars.
Basing on the obtained results, a diagram of the relationship between the metallicities of young and old stars is constructed. A good correspondence between the metallicities compared indicates that the main process of saturation of galaxies with metals occurred at the early stages of their evolution, and the possible merge of galaxies with small metal intergalactic gas clouds had an insignificant effect on the change in the metallicity of the galaxies
.

Tikhonov N.A., Ast. Bull., 73,  22, 2018.

105










8) For 84 groups of galaxies with σ < 420 km/s by plotting (ΔM1,4) magnitude gap between the first and fourth brightest galaxies and the concentration of galaxies (Σ5) determined from the fifth galaxy from the center, we have identified areas of location of «young» and «old» systems of galaxies. We have estimated the dynamic ages of the groups of galaxies comparing the luminosity of the brightest galaxy and the magnitude gap (ΔM1,4) with the theoretical model calculations (Raouf et al., 2014, MNRAS, 442, 1578). A probability that the selected groups belong to the category of «old» groups or «young» is equal 50%. It is found that the fraction of early-type galaxies in systems is not dependent neither on concentration of galaxies nor on mass or total luminosity and luminosity in X-ray.


Kopylova F. G., Kopylov A. I., Ast.Bull., 72,  100
, 2017.



Fig. 8. Magnitude gap ΔM1,4 as function of the concentration of galaxies. Galaxy groups with z < 0.027 σ < 420 km/s are shown by filled circles, those with z > 0.027 σ < 420 km/s by open circles, and the dots show the rich galaxy clusters with σ > 420 km/s. The large triangles show the dynamically «old» with a probability higher than 50% galaxy systems, and the large circles show the dynamically «young» ones with the same probability. A straight line corresponding ΔM1,4 = 2.5 separates the candidates in the oldest groups of galaxies «fossil» groups.





9) We have developed a new method for determining the size of galaxy clusters, the region with a radius of Rh (or Rsp) (>R200), from the cumulative distribution of the number of galaxies depending on the squared clustercentric distance, where Rh (or Rsp) radius of apocenter of orbits of galaxies. This allowed to determine for the systems of galaxies the total K-luminosity and the number of galaxies corrected for the background. K-luminosity, effective radius containing either half of the luminosity, or half the number of galaxies and dispersion of radial velocities of galaxy systems form a Fundamental plane (FP) LK = Re0.71×σ1.33. We also built the FP in the X-ray, LX = Re1.26×σ2.70. In addition, we obtained that the form of FP clusters consistent with the form of the FP of early-type galaxies in the r (SDSS) filter.


Kopylova F. G., Kopylov, A. I., Ast.Bull., 71, 129, 2016.



Fig. 9. The fundamental plane of early-type galaxies (red circles) and group and clusters of galaxies (blue circles) vs. the long axis logRe. The effective radius Re of clusters of galaxies is determined as radius containing half of the galaxies.










10) In order to study the star formation rate, morphological composition and other characteristics in the outskirts of clusters of galaxies, we have compiled a sample of the 27 clusters of galaxies with the following parameters: 0.020 < z < 0.045 σ > 400 km/s. For them, we measured by archived data SDSS DR7-8, 2MASX, NED catalogues dynamic characteristics and determined the nearest outskirts in units of radius R200 (of radius, within which the density in the cluster exceeds the critical density of the Universe 200 times), and in units of the radius Rsp~1.5×R200 (apocenter of the orbits of galaxies) found by us on the observed profile of clusters of galaxies.



Kopylova F. G., Kopylov, A. I., Ast.Bull., 73, ??, 2018.




Fig.10. Distribution of galaxies in the cluster A2040 (z = 0.045, σ = 589 /). The upper left figure shows the deviation of radial velocities of galaxies members of clusters and galaxies attributed to the background from the average radial velocity of the cluster, depending on the squared clustercentric radius. The lower left figure the integral distribution of the number of galaxies depending oh the squared clustercentric radius. The upper right figure  the location of galaxies in sky plane in equatorial coordinates. The lower right figure the histrogram of line-of-sight velocities of all galaxies within R200 (the solid line shows the Gaussian corresponding to the dispersion of line-of-sight velocities). The blue dashed line shows radius R200, the red dash-dotted line  radius Rsp.







11) For clusters of galaxies A1656 (Coma), A1139, A1314 (Leo supercluster), A2040, A2052, A2107 (Hercules supercluster) the fraction of early-type galaxies on the «red sequence», determined by the color-magnitude relation, is measured. It is obtained that this fraction – on the outskirts, outside the Rsp – is minimal and corresponds to the value for the field 0.24±0.01, which has the same range of radial velocities, the size 300 arcminutes and the coordinates of the center: 14h.5, 35o.




Kopylova F. G., Kopylov, A I., Ast.Bull., 73, 2, ??, 2018.




Fig.11. Phase-space diagram (velocity radius) of cluster A1656. The velocity is the ratio of the difference of the radial velocities of galaxies and mean radial velocity of the cluster to its dispersion of radial velocities. The radius R/R200 is the clustercentric distance of galaxy, normalized to a radius of  R200. Red circles show the «red sequences» early-type galaxies. Cluster galaxies are selected within 2.7 σ.

Важные научные достижения

1) Открыта новая яркая галактика Местной группы VV124 (UGC4879). Последнее открытие подобной яркой галактики Местной группы было сделано 40 лет назад. Учитывая все работы прошедших лет по поиску близких галактик, можно утверждать, что VV124 является последней яркой галактикой, принадлежащей Местной группе галактик.


Kopylov A.I., Tikhonov N.A., Fabrika S.N., Drozdovsky I.O., Valeev A.F., MNRAS Lett., V. 387, Issue 1, L45, 2008.
Тихонов Н.А., Фабрика С.Н., Шолухова О.Н., Копылов А.И., ПАЖ , 36,  323, 2010.

vv124
 
Рис. 1.  Галактика VV124 (фото БТА).


2) В течение нескольких десятков лет была популярна гипотеза о возможном существовании в относительно близкой от нашей Галактики окрестности первичных молодых галактик с низким содержанием металлов и первой в истории этих галактик волной звездообразования. В качестве образца галактик этого типа всегда называлась галактика 1Zw18. Используя снимки космического телескопа Хаббл мы провели звездную фотометрию 1Zw18 и впервые нашли в этой галактике красные гиганты с возрастом несколько миллиардов лет, что сразу отвергало гипотезу молодости этой галактики.


Тихонов Н.А., ПАЖ , 33,  163, 2007.

1Zw18

Рис. 2.  Галактика 1Zw18 (фото HST).


3) Определены динамические и фотометрические (инфракрасные – в фильтре K) характеристики 183 групп и скоплений галактик, раcположенных в областях сверхскоплений галактик Hercules, Leo, Ursa Major, Bootes, Corona Borealis, а также вне сверхскоплений, с красными смещениями в интервале 0.012 < z < 0.09 (и близкое скопление Virgo) по архивным данным каталогов SDSS, 2MASX, NED. Инфракрасная светимость систем галактик, соответствующая в основном светимости старых звезд галактик ранних типов, позволяет в первом приближении оценить их массы по построенному нами соотношению между динамической массой и инфракрасной светимостью. Для систем галактик в областях сверхскоплений Hercules и Leo определено отношение числа ярких карликовых галактик к числу гигантских в фильтре r и найдено, что это отношение растет с ростом рентгеновской светимости для систем с log LX > 43.5 эрг/c.



Копылова Ф.Г., Копылов А.И., Астрофиз. бюлл.,  64, 1, 2009.
Копылова Ф.Г., Копылов А.И., ПАЖ, 37, 243, 2011. 
Копылова Ф.Г., Астрофиз. бюлл., 68, 268, 2013.
Копылова Ф.Г., Копылов А.И., ПАЖ, 39, 1, 2013.
Копылова Ф.Г., Копылов А.И., Астрофиз. бюлл., 70, 129, 2015.
fig2

Рис. 3. Зависимость инфракрасной светимости от динамической массы 183 групп и скоплений галактик. Синими квадратами показаны рентгеновские скопления галактик (с дисперсией лучевых скоростей больше 400 км/с), красными – группы галактик (дисперсия меньше 400 км/с), а голубыми – системы без измерений рентгеновской светимости.


4) По данным каталогов SDSS DR8 нами проведено изучение пекулярных движений скоплений и групп галактик в областях сверхскоплений галактик Hercules, Leo, Bootes, Ursa Major, Corona Borealis, A2142, Z5029/A1424, A1190, A1750/A1809. Для этого составлена выборка галактик ранних типов в них, по фундаментальной плоскости которых определены расстояния и пекулярные скорости. Для всех сверхскоплений галактик выполняется закон Хаббла между лучевой скоростью и полученным по фундаментальной плоскости которых определены расстояния и пекулярные скорости. Для всех сверхскоплений галактик выполняется закон Хаббла между лучевой скоростью и полученным по фундаментальной плоскости расстоянием. В их пределах наблюдаются значительные пекулярные движения вдоль луча зрения с дисперсиями 736±50 км/с в Hercules, 625±70 км/с в Leo, 757±70 км/с в Bootes, 290±120 км/с в Ursa Major, 652±50 км/с в Corona Borealis, 1366±170 км/с в Z5029/A1424. Найденные нами пекулярные движения скоплений галактик в области Corona Borealis характеризуют гравитационную связанность этого сверхскопления со сверхскоплением A2142. Дисперсия пекулярных скоростей 20 скоплений галактик, не входящих в крупные структуры, равна 0±20 км/с.


Копылова Ф.Г., Копылов А.И., ПАЖ, 33, 243, 2007.
Копылова Ф.Г., Копылов А.И., ПАЖ, 659, 2014.
Копылова Ф.Г., Копылов А.И., Астрофиз. бюлл., 72, 399, 2017.
fig3


Рис. 4. Карта распределения галактик и скоплений галактик в области сверхскоплений Hercules и Leo в диапазоне лучевых скоростей cz = 8000–13000 км/с.






5) Выполнено исследование сложных эйбелловских скоплений (бимодальных) с разницей лучевых скоростей между субскоплениями около 3000 км/с, которая может быть связана либо с гравитационным взаимодействием очень массивных скоплений при их столкновении вдоль линии близкой к направлению луча зрения, либо с проекцией на луч зрения не связанных между собой обычных скоплений. Используя данные наблюдений на 1-м телескопе САО РАН и данные SDSS, нами были измерены относительные расстояния (по соотношению Корменди и фундаментальной плоскости) и определена структура скоплений A1035, A1569, A1775 и A1831. Найдено, что субскопления в этих скоплениях не связаны гравитационно, и для них выполняется закон Хаббла.


Копылов А.И., Копылова Ф.Г., Астрофиз. бюлл., 62, 329, 2007.
Копылов А.И., Копылова Ф.Г., Астрофиз. бюлл., 64, 213, 2009.
Копылов А.И., Копылова Ф.Г., Астрофиз. бюлл., 65, 217, 2010.
Копылов А.И., Копылова Ф.Г., Астрофиз. бюлл., 67, 19, 2012.

fig4

Рис. 5. Диаграмма Хаббла (скорость, zspec – zphot) для четырех бимодальных скоплений галактик (A-компоненты слева, B-компоненты справа), а также скопления A1589 – расстояние, ближайшего богатого соседа (12 Мпк) скопления А1569A.



6) Найдена зависимость между физическими параметрами маломассивных спиральных и иррегулярных галактик. На основе звездной фотометрии снимков космического телескопа Хаббла в 53 маломассивных спиральных и иррегулярных галактиках выделены  молодые (сверхгиганты) и старые (красные гиганты) звездные подсистемы и определены их пространственные размеры, а также металличность красных гигантов. Впервые найдена хорошо выраженная корреляция между металличностью красных гигантов и разностью размеров звездных подсистем разного возраста. Полученная корреляция интерпретируется как результат совместного действия двух зависимостей: 1) между массой галактик и металличностью звезд, 2) между изменением размеров звездых подсистем и временем эволюции галактик, где в качестве временной шкалы принимается изменение металличности галактик.


Tikhonov N.A., Astronomical Society of the Pacific Conference Series,  510, 488, 2017.
53

Рис. 6. Диаграмма зависимости между разностью размеров (RB) подсистем красных гигантов (R) и голубых сверхгигантов (B) и металличностью красных гигантов [Fe/H] этих же галактик. Найденную зависимость можно интерпретировать как увеличение размеров звездных подсистем иррегулярных галактик за время их эволюции.



7) В 105 иррегулярных или маломассивных спиральных галактиках по снимкам космического телескопа Хаббла проведена звездная фотометрия. TRGB-методом определены расстояния до галактик и измерены металличности старых звезд – красных гигантов. В качестве индекса металличности молодых звезд взят показатель цвета (V–I) ветви красныхсверхгигантов, поскольку он зависит от металличности звезд.
На основе полученных результатов построена диаграмма зависимости между металличностью молодых и старых звезд. Хорошее соответствие между сравниваемыми металличностями указывает, что основной процесс насыщения галактик металлами происходил на ранних этапах их эволюции, а возможное падение на галактики малометалличных межгалактических облаков газа оказывает незначительное влияние на изменение металличности галактик.



Тихонов Н.А., Астрофиз. бюлл., 73, 23, 2018.
105

Рис. 7. Зависимость между металличностью красных гигантов и показателем цвета (V–I) красных сверхгигантов, который служит эквивалентом металличности молодых звезд этих же галактик. При процессах падения на галактики значительных масс малометалличного газа, точки на диаграмме сдвинутся в сторону меньших значений (V–I), как это наблюдается у галактики КК16. В нарисованный на диаграмме параллелограмм попадают те галактики, где вероятно наблюдается падение межгалактического газа.


8) Для 84 групп галактик с σ < 420 км/с на зависимости «разность звездных величин первой и четвертой по яркости галактик» и «концентрация галактик», определенной по пятой галактике от центра, мы выделили области расположения «молодых»систем галактик и «старых». Мы оценили динамические возраста групп галактик, сравнивая светимость ярчайшей галактики и разности звездных величин с теоретическими модельными расчетами (Raouf et al., 2014, MNRAS, 442, 1578). Вероятность принадлежности выделенных групп к разряду «старых» или «молодых» равна 50%. Найдено, что доля галактик ранних типов в системах галактик не зависит ни от концентрации галактик ни от массы или полной светимости и рентгеновской светимости.

Копылова Ф.Г., Копылов А.И., Астрофиз. бюлл., 72, 111, 2017.
Рис. 8. Зависимость разности звездных величин ΔM1,4 от концентрации галактик Σ5. Группы галактик с z < 0.027 и σ < 420 км/c показаны заполненными кружками, группы с z > 0.027 и σ < 420 км/с пустыми кружками, точками богатые скопления галактик с σ > 420 км/с. Большими треугольниками показаны динамически «старые» c вероятностью выше 50% системы галактик, большими кругами динамически «молодые» с такой же вероятностю. Прямая линия, соотвествующая ΔM1,4 = 2.5, отделяет кандидаты в самые старые группы галактик типа «fossil».


9) Нами разработан новый метод определения размера скопления галактик, области с радиусом Rh (или Rsp) (больше R200) по интегральному распределению числа галактик от квадрата расстояния от центра, где Rh (или Rsp) радиус апоцентра орбит галактик системы. Это позволило определить у систем галактик полную светимость и количество галактик, исправленные за фон. Полная K-светимость, эффективный радиус, содержащий  либо половину светимости, либо половину числа галактик и дисперсия лучевых скоростей систем галактик образуют Фундаментальную плоскость (ФП) LK = Re0.71×σ1.33. Нами также построена ФП в рентгеновской области, LX = Re1.26×σ2.70. Кроме того, нами получено, что форма ФП скоплений согласуется с формой ФП галактик ранних типов в фильтре r (SDSS).






Копылова Ф.Г., Копылов А.И., Астрофиз. бюлл., 71, 279, 2016.


Рис. 9. Фундаментальная плоскость галактик ранних типов (красные кружки) и групп и скоплений галактик (синие кружки) относительно длинной оси logRe. Эффективный радиус Re скоплений галактик определен как радиус, содержащий половину галактик систем.



10) С целью изучения темпа звездообразования, морфологического состава и других характеристик в окрестности скоплений галактик нами составлена выборка из 27 скоплений, имеющих следующие параметры: 0.020 < z < 0.045  и σ > 400 км/с. Для них мы измерили по архивным данным каталогов SDSS DR7-8, 2MASX, NED динамические характеристики и определили ближайшие окрестности в единицах радиуса R200 (радиуса, в пределах которого плотность в скоплении превышает критическую плотность Вселенной в 200 раз), и в единицах радиуса апоцентра орбит галактик Rsp ~ 1.5·R200, найденного нами по наблюдаемому профилю скоплений галактик.



Копылова Ф.Г., Копылов А.И., Астрофиз. бюлл., 73, 2, ??, 2018.
Рис. 10. Распределение галактик в скоплении A2040 (z = 0.045,  σ = 589 км/с). На верхнем левом рисунке показано отклонение лучевых скоростей галактик членов скоплений и галактик, отнесенных к фону, от средней лучевой скорости скопления в зависимости от квадрата радиуса (расстояния от центра скопления). На нижнем левом рисунке интегральное распределение числа галактик в зависимости от квадрата радиуса скопления. На верхнем правом рисунке расположение галактик в плоскости неба в экваториальных координатах. На нижнем правом рисунке гистограмма распределения лучевых скоростей всех галактик в пределах радиуса R200 (для нее показана функция Гаусса, соответствующая дисперсии лучевых скоростей скопления). Синей прерывистой линией показан радиус R200, красной штрихпунктирной линией радиус Rsp.


11) Для скоплений галактик A1656 (Coma), A1139, A1314 (сверхскопление Leo), A2040, A2052, A2107 (сверхскопление Hercules) измерена доля галактик ранних типов на «красной последовательности», определяемой по диаграмме «цвет–величина». Получено, что эта доля на периферии, за пределами Rsp минимальна и соответствует значению для поля 0.24±0.01, которое имеет тот же диапазон лучевых скоростей, размер 300 дуговых минут и координ
аты центра: α = 14.5, δ = +35.





Копылова Ф.Г., Копылов А.И., Астрофиз. бюлл., 73, 2, ??, 2018.











Рис. 11. Фазовая диаграмма (скорость
радиус) скопления A1656. Скорость представляет собой отношение разности лучевых скоростей галактик и средней лучевой скорости скопления к ее дисперсии лучевых скоростей. Радиус R/R200 расстояние галактики от центра, нормированное на радиус R200. Красными кружками показаны галактики ранних типов «красной последовательности». Галактики скопления отобраны в пределах 2.7 σ.